2022 Scheduled Board Meetings

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Monday, August 08, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Friday, August 12, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 • Canceled
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 • 11:00 am
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 • Canceled
SCCB Conference Room, Building D
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201

Thursday, December 8, 2022 • 3:00 pm
Saluda Shoals Park
Fleet Mortgage Room (in the River Center)
5605 Bush River Road
Columbia, SC 29212